

BAUGIOSKI EXCHANGE 2018 - 2019 ERASMUS+ STUDY (ZERO GRANT) APPLICATION RESULTS



EXCHANGE	<u> </u>	S EIRASINOS I STODI (EERO GRAITI)	ALL LICATION RESOLIS	
Name	Last Name	Faculty	Semester	Nominated University
Yiğit	Tütek	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Spring	CONSULT TO BAUEXCHANGE
Abdullah Nawzad	Sadeq	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Spring	ISEP
Deniz Can	Erbil	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Spring	UNIVERSITY OF BIELSKO-BIALA
Cansın	GÖK	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Spring	HOCHSCHULE EMDEN/LEER
Erencan	Kar	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Spring	LATVIA UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE
Mert	Günal	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Spring	CRACOW UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY
Elif Rabia	Yüksel	Faculty of Educational Sciences	Spring	ARISTOTALE UNIVERSITY OF
Egehan	Koç	Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences	Fall	UNIVERSITAT JAUME I
Simge	Acar	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Fall	UNIVERSITY OF BIELSKO-BIALA
Merve	Temizkan	Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences	Fall	NICHOLAS COPERNICUS UNIVERSITY
İlkem	Endaz	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Spring	LATVIA UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE
Dana	Alhashmi	Faculty of Communication	Fall	KARLSTADS UNIVERSITET
Mücahit	Şahin	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Fall	LINNÉUNIVERSITETET
Ataberk	Yılmaz	Faculty of Communication	Spring	KARLSTADS UNIVERSITET
Kaan	Erkuş	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Fall	UNIVERSITY OF BIELSKO-BIALA
İlayda	Yolaç	Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences	Fall	UNIVERSITAT JAUME I
Christophe Nazım	Şahin	Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences	Fall	CONSULT TO BAUEXCHANGE
Tuba	Katlav	Faculty of Communication	Fall	UNIVERSIDAD SAN JORGE
Berk	Argını	Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences	Fall	NICHOLAS COPERNICUS UNIVERSITY
İdris	Pehlivanoğlu	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences	Spring	HOCHSCHULE EMDEN/LEER
Sinem	Kanat	Faculty of Communication	Spring	METROPOLITNÍ UNIVÉRZITA PRAHA
Dilara	Oskay	Faculty of Communication	Spring	UNIWERSYTET JAGIELLONSKI
Zühre İrem	Koskos	Faculty of Communication	Fall	METROPOLITNÍ UNIVERZITA PRAHA